Detect Nutrient Deficiencies IFCA Anhydrous Ammonia Release
Brock Sanderson

Brock Sanderson

Agronomy Sales and Marketing Director b.sanderson@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-6772 ext.334
Brock Pinter

Brock Pinter

Agronomy Procurement & Precision Manager b.pinter@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-6772 ext.225
Mark Bejster

Mark Bejster

Agronomy Account Manager m.bejster@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-910-0075
Calvin Sellers

Calvin Sellers

Agronomy Account Manager c.sellers@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-1085
Heather Thacker

Heather Thacker

Agronomy Account Manager h.thacker@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-884-9033
Trent Porter

Trent Porter

Agronomy Account Manager t.porter@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-343-5582
Ben Ficek

Ben Ficek

Agronomy Account Manager/Operations b.ficek@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-1081
Bill Fassig

Bill Fassig

Tonica Agronomy Location Manager b.fassig@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-6772 ext.290
Tim Engel

Tim Engel

Malden Agronomy Location Manager t.engel@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-6772 ext.267
Ted Wright

Ted Wright

Ottawa Agronomy Location Manager t.wright@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-1075
Liz Collins-Robinson

Liz Collins-Robinson

Seed Sales Specialist l.collins@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-910-2750
Jeff Snyder

Jeff Snyder

Seed Sales Specialist j.snyder@northernpartners.net Phone: 815-539-3606